所有 / A/B/C/D/E/F/G/H/I/J/K/L/M/N/O/P/Q/R/S/T/U/V/W/X/Y/Z
210年教师 & Staff Available
Elizabeth Artz  Student EngagementE eartz@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7607
Merrie Ann Bagget  Building and Grounds/CustodialE mbagget@wendelllanders.com
洛丽·贝利  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE lbailey1@wendelllanders.com
P 800-203-1560
卡琳Barbee  英语E kbarbee@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7698
Krissie Barnes  Presidents OfficeE kbarnes3@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7100
奥斯丁巴内特  市场营销E abarnett@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7858
朱莉Barst  英语E jbarst@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7678
Samantha Bartelotti  体育运动E sbartelo@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7825
Makayla贝克  公共安全E mbeck1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7799
亚伦别人  体育运动E abenard@wendelllanders.com
马克·伯纳德  英语E mbernar1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7685
Kimberly Berrington  体育运动E kberring@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7875
布莱恩·伯特伦  Building and Grounds/CustodialE bbertram@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7676
谢丽尔·贝茨  Presidents OfficeE cbetz@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7234
Madelyn Birmingham  市场营销 and 通信E mbirming@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7141
Robert Blohm Sr.  公共安全E rblohm@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7800
诺亚波尔  体育运动E nbohl@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7833
Jennifer  Brooket  进步E jbrooket@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7146
Elizabeth Brooks  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE ebrooks@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7662
黛安·布朗  Division of EducationE dbrown23@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7921
布拉德•布莱恩  Building and Grounds/CustodialE bbryan@wendelllanders.com
诺曼Bukwaz  Graduate and Professional StudiesE nbukwaz@wendelllanders.com
P 419-290-5319
查尔斯·该隐  体育运动E ccain@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7883
阿什利·卡尔霍恩  Building and Grounds/CustodialE acalhou2@wendelllanders.com
Jessica Campbell  McNair Scholars E jcampbe9@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7165
玛丽亚Carrico  Career ServicesE mcrane@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7612
茱莉亚卡塞尔  Center for Student SuccessE jcassell@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7651
Sister Emmy Chelagat Choge  学生生活E echoge1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7190
莎拉Chrenko  进步E schrenko@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7605
卡莉克莱尔  通信E cclare@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7633
佩吉特克拉克  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE pclark3@wendelllanders.com
P 269-235-9644
琳达柯林斯  Building and Grounds/CustodialE lcollin1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7127
Christopher Cox  注册商E ccox3@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7201
加里·考克斯二世  Building and Grounds/CustodialE gcoxii@wendelllanders.com
Michael Crater  公共安全E mcrater@wendelllanders.com
Andrew Crawford  体育运动E acrawfor@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7846
布鲁斯Creque  Building and Grounds/CustodialE bcreque@wendelllanders.com
温迪·克罗斯比  Religious StudiesE wcrosby@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7684
詹姆斯咖喱  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE jcurry@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7686
坎德拉达福  数学E kdafoe@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7658
Elizabeth Davis  社会工作E edavis1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7688
罗伯特·道森  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rdawson@wendelllanders.com
吉恩·迪恩  Division of NursingE jdean@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7243
克林特DeNudt  公共安全E cdenudt@wendelllanders.com
马克DiPietro  Division of Visual and Performing ArtsE mdipietr@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7895
大卫·迪克斯  Division of Information TechnologyE ddix1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7115
凯伦Doan  Building and Grounds/CustodialE kdoan@wendelllanders.com
安吉拉•邓恩  学者E adunn3@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7176
邓恩Marquese教授  Undergraduate 招生E mdunn1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7904
Anna-Jo所得钱款  Student Support ServicesE aduval@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7616
Mickenzee Elliott  Undergraduate 招生E melliot1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7700
凯思琳金刚砂  Division of NursingE cemery@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7242
Jennifer Ermiger  Counselor EducationE jermiger@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7235
Anthony Farina  在线 LearningE afarina@wendelllanders.com
劳伦·费格斯  市场营销 and 通信E lfergus@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7095
约翰·菲克  Leadership: Health Care AdministrationE jfick@wendelllanders.com
P 248-799-5490 ext. 7230
Jessica Finney  社会工作E jfinney@wendelllanders.com
P 517-673-3469
约翰Fleenor  公共安全E jfleenor@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7723
凯利福特  音乐E kford2@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7896
金米. 狐狸  Business OfficeE kfox2@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7072
Julieanna Frost  历史E jfrost@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7642
Richard Gallatin  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rgallati@wendelllanders.com
Theresa Garcia  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE tgarcia@wendelllanders.com
P 517-796-8672
Andreia Gendera  Division of Business & 管理E agendera@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7859
悉尼Gerig  公共安全E sgerig@wendelllanders.com
Samantha Gerig  公共安全E sgerig1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7724
Alexander Gilbert  公共安全E agilbert@wendelllanders.com
史蒂夫·冈萨雷斯  Undergraduate 招生E sgonzale@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7924
詹姆斯Gornick  在线 LearningE jgornick@wendelllanders.com
P 517-294-8494
埃文·格雷厄姆  注册商E egraham2@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7123
克里格里芬  在线 LearningE kgriffi3@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7149
吉娜Gudowski  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE ggudowsk@wendelllanders.com
P 517-796-8672
Jennifer Haeussler  Child DevelopmentE jbrewer1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7841
詹姆斯•汉密尔顿  体育运动E jhamilt1@wendelllanders.com
凯特·汉密尔顿  校友办公室E khamilt2@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7143
Shannon Hancock  进步E shancock@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7136
泰德Hanosh  体育运动E thanosh@wendelllanders.com
利兰·哈珀  哲学E lharper3@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7681
劳拉·哈维  市场营销 and 通信E lharvey1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7144
麦奇舵  Division of Information TechnologyE mhelm@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7111
盖汉高  Division of Information TechnologyE thenkel@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7166
凯茜亨宁  Business OfficeE chennin1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7118
佩吉Hlavka  图书馆E phlavka@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7153
艾琳·荷马  公共安全E ehomer@wendelllanders.com
艾琳Horkey  Division of NursingE ehorkey1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7216
帕梅拉•霍华德  Business OfficeE phoward@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7615
安德里亚•霍华德  Academic AffairsE ahoward8@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7613
凯伦Howatt  Division of NursingE khowatt@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7245
阿什利Iott  Graduate and Professional StudiesE adaniel3@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7661
Nathaniel Iverson  数学E niverson@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7161
妮可Jahias  Student AccountsE njahlas@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7072
琥珀色的詹姆斯  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE mjames@wendelllanders.com
P 734-931-0086
Frances Johnson  Human 资源 E fjohnso1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7109
罗宾·约翰逊  Human 资源 E rjohns21@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7106
Sister Mary Jones, OP  学生生活E mjones11@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7105
Jeffrey Kallenbach  数学E jkallenb@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7641
戴夫Kallsen  Division of Information TechnologyE dkallsen@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7652
Daniel Kesterke  音乐E dkesterk@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7898
Jonathon Kleinow  Criminal JusticeE jkleinow@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7691
Laura Klutsarits  体育运动E lklutsar@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7874
马修•科恩  体育运动E mkohn@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7831
John Kolasinski  体育运动E jkolasin@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7872
Katrina  Kreichelt  Division of NursingE kkreiche@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7217
疯狂的“Kro  设计+艺术E mkro@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7866
克里斯Kro  设计+艺术E ckro@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7861
玛丽克鲁斯  Business OfficeE mkruse@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7112
Melissa Krzyzaniak  Student Support ServicesE mkrzyza1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7630
迪安娜Kuebeck  注册商E dkuebeck@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7619
凯利Kusisto  Division of NursingE kkusisto@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7213
温迪LaBeau  会计E wlabeau@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7628
约翰Labriola  在线 LearningE jlabriol@wendelllanders.com
Jeffrey湖  Environmental ScienceE jlake2@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7906
Mary Beth Leibold  Sport 管理E mleibold@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7624
Abigail Lenhart  Undergraduate 招生E alenhart@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7178
詹姆斯Loughran  Leadership: OrganizationalE jloughra@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7663
布莱恩Loveday  Division of Information TechnologyE jloveday@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7006
Niesha劳  体育运动E nlowe@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7635
Milson卢斯  生物学E mluce@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7636
鲁宾Luniku  经济学E rluniku@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7621
邦妮(merrill Lynch)  Undergraduate 招生E blynch@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7925
Natasha Manchester  金融援助E nmanches@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7130
Concepcion Marquez  Academic AffairsE cmarquez@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7103
妮可马尔克斯  Business OfficeE njahlas@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7107
吊杆跨度结婚  体育运动E dmarry@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7829
Rebecca Martinez  体育运动E rmartine@wendelllanders.com
Alexa马特  体育运动E awinter1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7842
男童独自梅纳德  Building and Grounds/CustodialE tmaynar1@wendelllanders.com
佩吉·麦肯  Sport 管理E pmccann@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7627
Nicholas McClure  Undergraduate 招生E nmcclure@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7179
艾玛·麦克福尔  Division of Information TechnologyE emcfaul@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7164
Kalin迈耶  公共安全E kmeyer1@wendelllanders.com
马修Mieure  Division of Information TechnologyE mmieure@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7918
黎明米勒  在线 LearningE dmille14@wendelllanders.com
Carrie Mitchell  Division of EducationE cmitchel@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7899
希瑟·摩尔  McNair Scholars E hmoore1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7160
桑迪莫理  学生生活E smorley@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7193
Nicholas Mortensen  Division of NursingE nmortens@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7219
朱利叶斯·伊  化学E jnagy@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7639
科里洛克  体育运动E cness@wendelllanders.com
Ashley Nicosia  体育运动E anicosia@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7870
Katherine O’Hotzke  体育运动E kohotzke@wendelllanders.com
斯科特•奥利弗  体育运动E soliver@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7879
Michael Orlando  学生生活E morlando@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7601
Mitchell Osadchuk  体育运动E mosadchu@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7834
Douglas Palmer  Presidents OfficeE dpalmer1@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7000
琳达Pancone  Student AccountsE lpancone@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7137
约瑟夫Pechota  体育运动E jpechota@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7847
代Petterle  公共安全E kpetterl@wendelllanders.com
雅各皮斐尔  公共安全E jpifer@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7800
安琪拉夫妇,  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE apinkett@wendelllanders.com
P 248-799-5490
Thomas Puszczewicz  校园 MinistryE tpuszcze@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7192
约瑟夫·拉布  Religious StudiesE jraab@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7673
莎莉雷  Division of EducationE srae@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7892
罗宾·雷恩斯  注册商E rraines@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7729
杰西·拉米雷斯  市场营销 and 通信E jramirez@wendelllanders.com
莫Rammuny  体育运动E mrammuny@wendelllanders.com
Pradeep Ranaweera  工程E pranawee@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264- 7645
Debrah雷  体育运动E dray@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7886
玛丽雷蒙德  在线 LearningE mantonar@wendelllanders.com
P 818-667-9711
罗伊里加拉多  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rregalad@wendelllanders.com
乔什·赖利  体育运动E jreilly@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7843
Karlee瑞尼  Undergraduate 招生E kreny@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7188
Carlee水泥柱  生物学E cresh@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7643
柯克理查兹  体育运动E krichar2@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7881
达尼洛Riella  Undergraduate 招生E driella@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7001
Matthew Ripper  Division of Business & 管理E mripper@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7622
Steven Robinson  体育运动E srobins2@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7824
Annmarie Roboski  Graduate and Professional EnrollmentE aroboski@wendelllanders.com
P 269-248-1781
瑞奇·罗克伍德  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rrockwoo@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7128
Rochelle Rojas  Building and Grounds/CustodialE rrojas@wendelllanders.com
Benjamin Rosebrock  Student Support ServicesE brosebro@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7631
Patricia Rousselo  心理学E proussel@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7851
盖尔·赖德  在线 LearningE gryder@wendelllanders.com
P 248-799-5490
莎拉萨宾  社会工作E ssabin@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7671
乔治·萨德勒  Building and Grounds/CustodialE gsadler@wendelllanders.com
艾伦Sandifer  体育运动E asandife@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7869
Stacy Schaffner  Student AccountsE sschaffn@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7134
Christopher Scharer  Building and Grounds/CustodialE cscharer@wendelllanders.com
Kassi舒尔茨  Student AccountsE kschulz@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7726
Patricia Seawick  Building and Grounds/CustodialE pseawick@wendelllanders.com
安娜短  McNair Scholars E ashort@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7165
弗雷德·史密斯  进步E fsmith@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7876
Kristen  Sorrow  Division of NursingE ksorrow@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7244
林赛Soucie  公共安全E lsoucie@wendelllanders.com
Patrick Sroufe  公共安全E psroufe@wendelllanders.com
Neysa史黛丝  Division of NursingE ncarpent@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7732
艾米丽长铁楔  Student Support ServicesE ecouture@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7122
卢卡斯斯特罗姆  Division of Information TechnologyE lstrom@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7156
Brian Sunderman  Division of Information TechnologyE bsunderm@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7116
Cynthia Sutherland  Graduate and Professional StudiesE csutherl@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7693
Susan Syljebeck  体育运动E ssyljebe@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7871
凯特林泰勒  体育运动E ktaylor5@wendelllanders.com
Elizabeth Teague  体育运动E ecundiff@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7819
Sabrina Terrany  Business AdministrationE sterrany@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7625
Danielle Teunion-Smith  Criminal JusticeE dteunion@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7853
Samantha Thacker  Residence LifeE sthacker@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7171
布莱恩引爆  市场营销E btipping@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7147
Melissa教授  Career ServicesE mtsuji@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7614
6月信  生物学E jtsuji@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7649
Timothy Van Beke  设计+艺术E tvanbeke@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7848
马克虽然  在线 LearningE mvroman@wendelllanders.com
托马斯沃斯默  生物学E twassmer@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7637
史蒂文Wathen  化学E swathen@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7657
Krishanthi Weerasinghe  化学E kweerasi@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7644
Heather Wiebusch  Division of NursingE hwiebusc@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7131
杰克威尔逊  公共安全E jwilson8@wendelllanders.com
迈克Winstrom  在线 LearningE mwinstro@wendelllanders.com
P 248-799-5490
Eleanor Wollett  Division of EducationE ewollett@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7888
乔安妮Yastik  Division of NursingE jyastik@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7241
迈克尔袁  剧院锡耶纳E myuen@wendelllanders.com
P 517-264-7889